Computer Weekly Innovation Awards APAC 2024 - Nomination form

Cover Image

The Computer Weekly Innovation Awards APAC 2024 will once again shine the spotlight on digital transformation projects that have delivered business impact and/or solved problems using innovative approaches.

The Awards are open to organisations in the following countries and territories: Australia, New Zealand, India, Taiwan and Hong Kong, as well as all ASEAN member states, including Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand and Vietnam.

Eligible organisations can choose to participate in six award categories: Financial Services, Public Sector, Retail, Telecommunications, Healthcare and Manufacturing. Out of the six winning projects, one will be chosen as Project of the Year.

All entries will be assessed by an independent panel of judges. Download your nomination form here.


Nov 30, 2023
Dec 1, 2023
Microsoft Word
Data Sheet
Already a Bitpipe member? Log in here

Download this Data Sheet!