Nominations open for Computer Weekly Innovation Awards APAC 2023

Cover Image

The Computer Weekly Innovation Awards APAC 2023 will once again shine the spotlight on digital transformation projects that have delivered business impact and/or solved problems using innovative approaches. 

Eligible end-user organisations can choose to participate in six award categories: Banking & Financial Services, Public Sector, Telecommunications, Healthcare, Transportation & Logistics, and Manufacturing. Out of the six winning projects, one will be chosen as Project of the Year.

All entries will be assessed by an independent panel of judges based on the following criteria:

  • Business impact and value, including, but not limited to, productivity improvements, revenue growth and cost reduction.
  • Innovation in solving a business problem.
  • Change management in terms of securing stakeholder buy-in and promoting adoption.

Eligible organisations can download the nomination form here and send the completed form to by 31 January 2023.

The winners, to be featured in Computer Weekly, will be formally announced in March 2023 during an awards webinar. 

Dec 15, 2022
Dec 15, 2022
Landing Page

Download Your Landing Page Now!