This resource is no longer available

External Data Platforms as Part of the Modern Data Stack

Cover

Looking to modernize your data architecture? If you’re not accounting for external data sources – like social media trends, competitive intelligence, consumer preferences, reviews, and more – you’re leaving a goldmine of business value on the table.

Register now for the next Data Science Central webinar, airing September 29th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET, for an inside look at the new modern data architecture paradigms (known as “data fabrics,” “data meshes,” or “logical data warehouses”) and how to make a strategic plan for using external data. Inside, discover:

  • The value of external data in an analytics programs
  • The core components of a modern architecture
  • Why external data platforms are now a competitive requirement
  • And more

Speaker:
Omer Har, Co-Founder & CTO - Explorium

Hosted by:
Sean Welch, Host and Producer - Data Science Central

Save your spot by clicking through now!

Vendor:
Explorium
Premiered:
Sep 29, 2021, 12:00 EDT (16:00 GMT)
Format:
Video
Type:
Webcast

This resource is no longer available.