This resource is no longer available

Inspiring Change with Data Visualization

Cover

You may have read books or attended presentations touting visualizations that changed the world and then tried to apply these same visualizations to your businesses and failed. Yes, the Minard chart on Napoleon’s campaign to conquer Moscow, the John Snow cholera map, and the Florence Nightingale sanitary conditions "rose" chart did have a profound impact on society. But how can they help your business?

In this latest Data Science Central webinar, airing September 14th at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET, see real-world examples, free of esoteric chart types, that people employed to change the way their organizations did business. Those viewing this webinar will see examples and think, "Yes! I see and understand this!" And more importantly, "Yes, our organization can do this, too!"

Speaker: 
Steve Wexler, Principal - Data Revelations

Hosted by: 
Sean Welch, Host and Producer - Data Science Central

Click Download Now to save your place!

Vendor:
Tableau Software
Premiered:
Sep 14, 2021, 12:00 EDT (16:00 GMT)
Format:
Video
Type:
Webcast

This resource is no longer available.