This resource is no longer available

How Cloud, AI and Next-Generation Embedding Will Drive a New Era of Actionable Intelligence

Cover

Register now for the next Data Science Central webinar, airing September 8th at 9AM PT / 12PM ET. 

Cloud enablement is changing where and how you can deliver insights. AI- and ML-based augmented features are making BI accessible to more users. And next-generation embedding is delivering concise, actionable analytics at the point of decision.

In this webinar, join Doug Henschen, Principal Analyst at Constellation Research; and Denise LaForgia, Director of Product Marketing at Qlik, to learn:

  • How SaaS and hybrid cloud deployment options can drive consistent-yet-flexible deployment across on-premises and private and public cloud data centers
  • How natural language understanding and machine-learning-based analysis features are simplifying the use of BI for all users
  • Why concise embedding at the point of decision is a crucial step toward in-the-moment awareness of your business and immediate decision making
  • How active intelligence and access to real-time, up-to-date information drives data-driven, digital transformation

Speakers:
Doug Henschen, VP & Principal Analyst - Constellation Research
Denise LaForgia, Director of Product Marketing - Qlik

Hosted by:
Sean Welch, Host and Producer - Data Science Central

Click Download Now to save your spot!

Vendor:
Qlik
Premiered:
Sep 8, 2021, 12:00 EDT (16:00 GMT)
Format:
HTML
Type:
Webcast

This resource is no longer available.