Migrating SAP to AWS: Simplify the process with a consultant

Use SAP More Efficiently By Migrating to AWS with Linke

Cover

Achieving cloud migration is a complicated process, and it’s common for organizations to seek a consultant to help them make the change.

Linke, an AWS Partner Network (APN) Premier Consulting Partner, can help you with exactly that.

Attend this upcoming webcast to learn:

  • The challenges 1 business was experiencing with their on-premises SAP environment and how Linke and AWS solved them
  • Best practices and key milestones for effectively migrating your SAP landscapes to AWS
  • Offerings that can help with automation, resource efficiency, and cost savings to your SAP operations

When: September 19, 2018 | 10 am UK/11 am CET/2 am PT

Who Should Attend: IT Executive, IT Director, CTO, Area Systems Director, CEO, SAP IT Systems Administrator

Vendor:
AWS-Linke
Premiered:
Aug 7, 2018
Format:
PDF
Type:
Webcast
Language:
English
Already a Bitpipe member? Login here

Download this Webcast!