Plantronics, Simply Smarter Communications

Plantronics, Simply Smarter Communications

Cover

On May 18, Plantronics will be taking the floor at the New York Stock Exchange. And you won’t miss a moment of it, as we go live in a global webcast to announce our latest wave of groundbreaking audio solutions and ring the closing bell to celebrate 50 years of innovation. Plantronics CEO Ken Kannappan will lead a select line-up of business and IT thought leaders in a frank discussion on the challenges and opportunities ahead in the ever-changing world of business communications –  demonstrating why 100% of the Fortune 100 companies have chosen to partner with Plantronics. Mark your calendar for May 18 at 10 a.m. EDT/7 a.m. PDT for this global web event.  Sign up for a reminder so you don’t miss a word.

Vendor:
Plantronics
Premiered:
May 18, 2011, 10:00 EDT (14:00 GMT)
Format:
Video
Type:
Webcast
Already a Bitpipe member? Log in here

Download this Webcast!