Best Practices to Gain Visibility and Control of Your Demand Network

Best Practices to Gain Visibility and Control of Your Demand Network

Cover
What if you could prevent surprises by having true visibility into multiple tiers of your demand network inventories? What if you could use multi-tier inventory and sell-through information to improve your S&OP forecasting, reduce your cash conversion cycles, and maximize revenues through better supply-demand matching?

Please join us for the upcoming webinar, Best Practices to Gain Visibility and Control of Your Demand Network, where AMR Research and E2open will discuss new demand network management trends and technologies. These are technologies that will enable multi-enterprise companies to maximize the potential of their demand networks by providing a level of visibility and control not previously available to enterprises.

Register today

Date: Thursday, May 21, 2009, 12pm EST/9am PST

Presenters:

  • Desikan Madhavanur, Vice President, Products and Customer Solutions, E2open
  • Charles Wehlage, Research Director, High Tech, AMR Research
Duration: One hour

You will learn how to:

  • Gain visibility into sell-through information and inventories throughout your extended demand-supply network
  • Increase control over your demand network to better match supply with demand, maximize revenue, and minimize inventories
  • Reduce demand network operational complexity and costs
  • Increase collaboration with your channel partners to more effectively position, track, and replenish inventory in your extended channel network

Register to view the Best Practices to Gain Visibility and Control of Your Demand Network Webinar.

Vendor:
E2open
Premiered:
May 21, 2009, 12:00 EDT (16:00 GMT)
Format:
Multimedia
Type:
Webcast
Already a Bitpipe member? Log in here

Download this Webcast!