This resource is no longer available

Technology Availability & Disaster Recovery Spoken in the Language of Business

Cover

Businesses and IT teams are becoming increasingly distributed across the globe. At the same time, security compliance regulations are becoming increasingly stringent. If your organization’s disaster recovery strategy isn’t up to speed yet, it’s high time that it was.

This upcoming webcast presentation will help you learn key details about the state of DR in today’s business landscape, including the top backup and recovery challenges that IT departments are facing. You’ll also discover five processes that will help you make sure your DR plan has you prepared for whatever comes.

This event begins on October 24th at 2pm EST (19:00 GMT). Add this event to your calendar today to make sure you don’t miss out on the critical information in this presentation.

Vendor:
SunGard Availability Services
Premiered:
Oct 24, 2013, 14:00 EDT (18:00 GMT)
Format:
Multimedia
Type:
Webcast
Language:
English

This resource is no longer available.