sponsored by SunGard Availability Services
Premiered:  Oct 24, 2013, 14:00 EDT (18:00 GMT)
Format:  Multimedia
Type:  Webcast
Language:  English
ABSTRACT:

Businesses and IT teams are becoming increasingly distributed across the globe. At the same time, security compliance regulations are becoming increasingly stringent. If your organization’s disaster recovery strategy isn’t up to speed yet, it’s high time that it was.

This upcoming webcast presentation will help you learn key details about the state of DR in today’s business landscape, including the top backup and recovery challenges that IT departments are facing. You’ll also discover five processes that will help you make sure your DR plan has you prepared for whatever comes.

This event begins on October 24th at 2pm EST (19:00 GMT). Add this event to your calendar today to make sure you don’t miss out on the critical information in this presentation.






BROWSE RELATED WEBCASTS
Backup for Virtualized Servers | Backups | Cloud Backup | Cloud Disaster Recovery | Data Recovery | Disaster Planning | Disaster Recovery | Disaster Recovery Planning for Virtual Environments | Disk Backups | File Recovery Programs | Online Backups | Remote Backups | Tape Backups | Virtual Machine Backups

View All Resources sponsored by SunGard Availability Services

About TechTarget:

TechTarget provides enterprise IT professionals with the information they need to perform their jobs - from developing strategy, to making cost-effective IT purchase decisions and managing their organizations' IT projects - with its network of technology-specific Web sites, events and magazines

All Rights Reserved, Copyright 2000 - 2014, TechTarget | Read our Privacy Statement