Virtual Event: Power to Change - Industry Experts Explore How Change is Affecting IT
sponsored by Hewlett-Packard Company

Learn how to leverage change for better IT.

Changes in technology are dramatically affecting the way your enterprise operates. Through mobility and cloud computing, your users can access company data whenever and wherever they are. The changing nature of the application lifecycle is forcing developers to take a user-centric approach to development. Your business needs to be able to embrace these changes or lose out to competitors.

Register to attend the free Power to Change online virtual event, sponsored by HP, to hear industry visionaries, analysts, and practitioners discuss how change is affecting IT. Get access to a wealth of resources to help you leverage these changes for competitive advantage. Choose from 16 sessions that will explore a range of IT issues across application development, operations management, Automation, ITSM, and the cloud.

Reserve your seat today for events on September 10, 2013 at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST and October 1, 2013 at 9am BST / 10am CEST.

 

By clicking the "view now" on this page, you are registering for The Power to Change Virtual Event.

(THIS RESOURCE IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.)
 
Available Resources from Hewlett-Packard Company
See what other users are reading via our Daily Top 50 Report
.

About TechTarget:

TechTarget provides enterprise IT professionals with the information they need to perform their jobs - from developing strategy, to making cost-effective IT purchase decisions and managing their organizations' IT projects - with its network of technology-specific Web sites, events and magazines

All Rights Reserved, Copyright 2000 - 2014, TechTarget | Read our Privacy Statement