This resource is no longer available

Virtual Event: Power to Change - Industry Experts Explore How Change is Affecting IT


Learn how to leverage change for better IT.

Changes in technology are dramatically affecting the way your enterprise operates. Through mobility and cloud computing, your users can access company data whenever and wherever they are. The changing nature of the application lifecycle is forcing developers to take a user-centric approach to development. Your business needs to be able to embrace these changes or lose out to competitors.

Register to attend the free Power to Change online virtual event, sponsored by HP, to hear industry visionaries, analysts, and practitioners discuss how change is affecting IT. Get access to a wealth of resources to help you leverage these changes for competitive advantage. Choose from 16 sessions that will explore a range of IT issues across application development, operations management, Automation, ITSM, and the cloud.

Reserve your seat today for events on September 10, 2013 at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST and October 1, 2013 at 9am BST / 10am CEST.


By clicking the "view now" on this page, you are registering for The Power to Change Virtual Event.

Hewlett-Packard Company
31 Jul 2013
10 Sep 2013

This resource is no longer available.