This resource is no longer available

Application Agility and DevOps: Unlocking the Secrets of True Application Agility

Cover

Attend this live webcast at 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET to unlock the secrets of true application agility by learning best practices for bringing together development and operations teams in a collaborative 'DevOps' process.

Vendor:
Hewlett-Packard Company
Premiered:
Jul 31, 2012, 13:00 EDT (17:00 GMT)
Format:
Multimedia
Type:
Webcast
Language:
English

This resource is no longer available.