ON DEMAND WEBCAST!
The Power of Participation
sponsored by Cisco Systems, Inc.
Premiered:  Oct 5, 2010, 01:00 EDT (05:00 GMT)
Format:  HTML
Type:  Webcast
Language:  English
ABSTRACT:

Join us from 10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m. PT (1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. ET) on October 5 for a live online event and the Cisco 3D Borderless Challenge. Be one of the first to preview the new solutions for Cisco Borderless Networks and Data Center/Virtualization architectures. Learn how these innovations can help you:

  • Enhance workforce effectiveness and user experience with any service to any device - virtually
  • Optimize application performance for branch or cloud-based applications
  • Improve IT efficiency, business scalability, and workforce effectiveness

Join the Cisco Borderless Challenge, a 3D experience*
Compete with your peers online. Test your knowledge of Cisco Borderless Networks and Data Center innovations. You may win a trip to see your wonder of the world or one of the 50 FLIP cameras awarded. Register for this event, and we will send you your 3D glasses. If you are registering after 9/29, your glasses may not arrive in time but a 2D option will be available. Please be sure to enter the address where you would like your glasses shipped.






BROWSE RELATED WEBCASTS
Application Performance Management | Data Center Infrastructure Efficiency | Data Center Management | Data Center Networking | Network Architectures | Network Management | Productivity | Server Virtualization

View All Resources sponsored by Cisco Systems, Inc.

About TechTarget:

TechTarget provides enterprise IT professionals with the information they need to perform their jobs - from developing strategy, to making cost-effective IT purchase decisions and managing their organizations' IT projects - with its network of technology-specific Web sites, events and magazines

All Rights Reserved, Copyright 2000 - 2014, TechTarget | Read our Privacy Statement