This resource is no longer available

Introducing MicroStrategy Mobile: Supporting the Data Needs of a Mobile Workforce

Cover


Date: Thursday, November 15, 2007
Time: 3:00 pm EST | 12:00 pm PST

Join us for an informative new Webcast showcasing the features and benefits of MicroStrategy Mobile, one of the latest additions to the MicroStrategy platform. Learn new ways you can interact with all of your BI applications using MicroStrategy Mobile - an exciting new user interface that delivers BI information directly to your BlackBerry® device.

Discover the Best Practices for Supporting the Data Needs of Your Mobile Workforce in This One-Hour Webcast

  • Live demonstrations of MicroStrategy Mobile functionality
  • Special insights from wireless solutions leader, Research In Motion, and leading apparel manufacturer, Nygård International
  • Next steps for implementing MicroStrategy Mobile into your existing BI environment

BONUS: Register now for this Webcast for a chance to win one of five new BlackBerry® Smartphones, courtesy of Research in Motion.

Speakers

Paul Briggs Sr. Marketing Manager - BlackBerry Business Solutions, Research In Motion Len Nicolas Chief Operating Officer / Chief Technology Officer, Nygård International Alex Campomanes Business Intelligence Manager, Nygård International
Vendor:
MicroStrategy Incorporated
Premiered:
Nov 15, 2007, 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT)
Format:
Multimedia
Type:
Webcast
Language:
English

This resource is no longer available.